Latest Products https://www.worldoforganics.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 08:17:56 +0530 en-us https://www.worldoforganics.in Organic Fruits https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-fruits.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-fruits.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic products reduce public health risks to farm workers, their families, and consumers by minimizing their exposure to toxic and persistent chemicals on the farm and in food, the soil in which they work and play, the air they breathe, and the water they drink. Children are especially vulnerable to pesticides. Organic Vegetables https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-vegetables.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-vegetables.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic products reduce public health risks to farm workers, their families, and consumers by minimizing their exposure to toxic and persistent chemicals on the farm and in food, the soil in which they work and play, the air they breathe, and the water they drink. Children are especially vulnerable to pesticides. Millets https://www.worldoforganics.in/millet-seeds.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/millet-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Millets is rich in niacin, which helps your body manage more than 400 enzyme reactions. Niacin is also important for healthy skin and organ function. In fact, it’s such an important compound that it’s often added to processed foods to enrich them. Cold Pressed Oil https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-oil.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-oil.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold-pressed oils are definitely healthier than refined oils. Most of the nutritive capacity of refined oil is lost after they are exposed to high heat and chemicals.rnThe case is completely different in cold-pressed oils, which retain most of their nutrients. Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/honey.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We at World of Organics use the best honey without any additives or preservatives. Our Honey is of highest pollen content. There is no addition of sugar or other sweeteners in our honey.rnThe phytonutrients in honey are responsible for its antioxidant properties, as well as its antibacterial and anti-fungal power. A2 Cow Milk https://www.worldoforganics.in/a2-cow-milk.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/a2-cow-milk.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A2 is the original protein that is present in cows since the beginning. After the demand for milk began to rise, A1 milk became prominent in the market due to its high quantity availability. The human intervention caused cows to develop A1 protein in their milk. In fact, all other mammals including humans produce A2 milk only. With the amazing nutritional benefits, A2 milk is actually the way your daily milk should taste, look, and be enjoyed – just the way nature intended! A2 is the purest form of milk produced by cows who are loved, nurtured, and taken care of. Cows are given fresh fodder, clean water, and kept in a happy environment. As a result, the milk is purer and nutritious. Since Desi Cows give much less milk compared to their European counterparts, A1 milk is cheaper and easily available. But is it worth risking the health and well-being of your loved ones?We bring you the top 5 reasons why A2 milk is your best : It is Safe for Lactose Intolerant People, A2 milk doesn’t cause the same inflammatory response in those who are lactose intolerant like the way A1 milk causes. When you consume pure A2 milk, you can relish its benefits without any gastrointestinal discomforts. Every Glass Has 8 Grams of Protein. If you’re a hardcore fitness enthusiastic, you might stock up on a lot of expensive protein shakes. However, with a glass of chocolate milkshake with A2 Desi Cow Milk, you can get enough protein to repair and replenish your muscles after an intense workout session. It Builds Strong Bones. A2 milk is an excellent source of calcium that helps in building strong bones in both, children and adults. By regular consumption, you can ensure healthy bones for a lifetime! If you’re not a big milk drinker, you can even add this milk to your cereals, oats, or smoothies and baked goodies. It Has 9 Essential Vitamins and Minerals. A2 milk has many nutrients like Vitamin A, D, and B12. It also contains phosphorous, potassium, and riboflavin. You can look forward to giving your body:12% more protein rn33% more Vitamin Drn25% more Vitamin Arn30% more Creamrn15% more Calciumrn It is Free of Hormones and Antibiotics and is Made in India. The cows aren’t given any growth hormones or antibiotics to increase the output of milk. Every sip is pure and natural, and thus, safe for consumption by everyone in your family. A2 Cow Ghee https://www.worldoforganics.in/a2-cow-ghee.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/a2-cow-ghee.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Containing good fats, this ghee helps maintain the good cholesterol in the body for a healthy heart.rnStimulates stomach acids to aid in digestion, whereas other fats and oils can slow down the body’s digestive process.rnMeets 90% of your daily Omega-3 fatty acid requirement.rnIncorporating desi ghee as a dietary staple can boost immunity, relieve joint pain, strengthen bones, aid constipation, improve functioning of the heart and gall bladder, etc.Why Gaugun A2 Desi GheeWe procure the milk for this ghee from the Gir cows which are grass-fed and not factory-farmed and free from cross-breedingrnMade from curd and not cream, the milk used to make this ghee is hand-churned to retain all its nutritious value.rnWe use around 7 litres of milk to make this one bottle. This gives our Desi Ghee its special, natural qualities and flavour.rnThe milk obtained through these cows has lesser fat content as compared to the milk by Jersey cows. Black Palm Jaggery https://www.worldoforganics.in/black-palm-jaggery.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/black-palm-jaggery.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Commonly known as Karupatti in many regions of south India, palm jaggery is a perfect substitute for refined sugar. It has all the richness of a natural sweetener and none of the shortcomings of its processed alternatives. Here are the top five health benefits : Full of Nutrientsrn Improves Digestion Helps Treat Cold and Cough Acts as an Energy Booster Helps Reduce Weight Organic Banana https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-banana.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-banana.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Blackberry https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-blackberry.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-blackberry.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Capsicum https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-capsicum.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-capsicum.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Carrot https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-carrot.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-carrot.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barnyard Millets https://www.worldoforganics.in/barnyard-millets.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/barnyard-millets.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Millets https://www.worldoforganics.in/finger-millets.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/finger-millets.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Castor Oil https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-castor-oil.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-castor-oil.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Coconut Oil https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acacia Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/acacia-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/acacia-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/ajwain-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/ajwain-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Chikoo https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-chikoo.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-chikoo.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Custard Apple https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-custard-apple.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-custard-apple.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Grapes https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-grapes.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-grapes.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Guava https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-guava.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-guava.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Mango https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-mango.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-mango.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Muskmelon https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-muskmelon.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-muskmelon.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Papaya https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-papaya.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-papaya.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pomegranate https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-pomegranate.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-pomegranate.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Red Apple https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-red-apple.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-red-apple.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Watermelon https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-watermelon.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-watermelon.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Drumsticks https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-drumsticks.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-drumsticks.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Garlic https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-garlic.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-garlic.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Ginger https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-ginger.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-ginger.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Green Chilli https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-green-chilli.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-green-chilli.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Lemon https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-lemon.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-lemon.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Mushroom https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-mushroom.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-mushroom.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Potato https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-potato.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-potato.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pumpkin https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-pumpkin.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-pumpkin.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Red Onion https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-red-onion.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-red-onion.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Tomato https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-tomato.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/organic-tomato.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Millets https://www.worldoforganics.in/foxtail-millets.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/foxtail-millets.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kodo Millets https://www.worldoforganics.in/kodo-millets.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/kodo-millets.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Millets https://www.worldoforganics.in/green-millets.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/green-millets.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Little Millets https://www.worldoforganics.in/little-millets.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/little-millets.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millets https://www.worldoforganics.in/pearl-millets.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/pearl-millets.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Millets https://www.worldoforganics.in/yellow-millets.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/yellow-millets.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Mustard Oil https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-mustard-oil.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-mustard-oil.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Olive Oil https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-olive-oil.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-olive-oil.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Safflower Oil https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-safflower-oil.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-safflower-oil.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Sesame Oil https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Sunflower Oil https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-sunflower-oil.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/cold-pressed-sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Seed Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/black-seed-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/black-seed-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/eucalyptus-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/eucalyptus-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Laurel Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/indian-laurel-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/indian-laurel-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jamun Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/jamun-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/jamun-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karanj Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/karanj-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/karanj-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmir Solai Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/kashmir-solai-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/kashmir-solai-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmir Tulsi Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/kashmir-tulsi-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/kashmir-tulsi-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Little Bee Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/little-bee-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/little-bee-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lychee Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/lychee-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/lychee-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multifloral Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/multifloral-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/multifloral-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/neem-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/neem-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/saffron-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/saffron-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sidr Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/sidr-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/sidr-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Forest Honey https://www.worldoforganics.in/wild-forest-honey.htm https://www.worldoforganics.in/wild-forest-honey.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530